Jamie's Thoughts in Words

Christmas Wishes To You All

20131225-125558.jpgIT’S CHRISTMAS EVERYBODY. I have such an amazing feeling about today. I have everything I could ever wish for and more- my amazing man, my beautiful baby boy, sunshine in England (perhaps we don’t need to go Australia next Crimbo? Haha) and I’ve been speaking with my mum, sister and nephew in Sweden.

There is so much love around, and such incredible little miracles happening all over the world today- how can we possibly be anything but grateful?

I’m currently in the car to see more family, eat and have a great time (not to worry, I brought a pair of stretchy pants in my bag! 😉 )

I hope everyone out there are just as lucky as I am to have time with their loved ones today, but for those who don’t, for you who have someone you miss wether here or beyond this earth, my heart truly does go out to you and I hope you still find your way to merriness and can’t wait to make 2014 the best year yet!

All My Love and best wishes to you all. Have a Very Merry Christmas!
Jamie xxx

2 thoughts on “Christmas Wishes To You All

  1. You look so wonderfully happy in this picture 🙂 God bless you! Truly seems like the spirit of the Christmas!

    A Merry Christmas to you and all your family from the whole team at Wink n Pout.

    Love, Wink n Pout
    Blog , App

Leave a Reply

